Trustees & Fellows

John S. Armour ’76
Palos Verdes Estates, Calif.
Elisabeth M. Armstrong P’04, ’06, ’07
Dallas, Texas
Stephen W. Bailey ’89 P’21, 23
Alexandria, Va.
Elisabeth Gailun Baird ’98
New Canaan, Conn.

Christopher M. Beck P’08, ’13
Ex officio
Harpswell, Maine

William L. Beckford ’89, P’23, ’23
Baltimore, Md.
William D. Brewer P’17, ’21
New York, N.Y.
Curtis F. Brockelman Jr. ’86, P’19
Greenwich, Conn.
Christopher J. Campbell ’91
London, U.K.
Renée Lynch Carrel ’84, P’19, ’21
Edina, Minn.
Edward V. Dardani Jr. P’14, ’18
Waccabuc, N.Y.
John H. Davis P’05
Longmeadow, Mass.
Lori P. Durham P’13, ’15
Denver, Colo.
William C. Egan III ’64, P’92,’95,’00,’02
Jackson, Wyo.
Madeleine Ekholm P’19, ’20
Greenwich, Conn.
Jacqueline J. Ferro P’20
Chicago, Ill. 
Colin S. Flinn ’82
Sanibel, Fla.
Joseph L. Gitterman III ’55, P’86, ’86, ’90, GP’24
Washington Depot, Conn.

Eunice J. Han-van Vredenburch ’84, P’21
Rye, N.Y.
Powell W. Holly III ’82
Fredericksburg, Va.
Robert T. Horsford ’89
New York, N.Y.
David H. Hovey Jr. ’78, P’09, ’11, ’14
Simsbury, Conn.
Martin R. Irani ’83
Encino, Calif.
Moyahoena Ogilvie Johnson ’86
Vice Chair of the Board
Bloomfield, Conn.
Martin Kelly P’22
New York, N.Y.

David W. Kistler '87, P’22
Tiburon, Calif.
Jane Kessler Lennox ’88, P’16, ’18
New Albany, Ohio
Bryan R. Martin ’86
Larchmont, N.Y.
Thomas W. McCargo ’82 P’21
Sewickley, Pa.

Andrew D. McCullough Jr. ’87
Houston, Texas

T. Treadway Mink Jr. ’77, P’11
Greenville, S.C.

Jakub B. Mleczko ’00
Ex officio
New York, N.Y.
Elizabeth Anne Moran ’06
Ex officio
Seattle, Wash.

Ian M. Morton ’87, P’22
San Francisco, Calif.

Alison P. Pappas P’22 
Ex officio
New York, N.Y.

William Pappas P’22 
Ex officio
New York, N.Y.

Mary Minns Peck ’90 
Denver, Colo.
William V.N. Philip P’06, ’09
Ex officio
Simsbury, Conn.
C. Bradford Raymond ’85, P’19, ’20, '24, '24
Chair of the Board
New York, N.Y.
Susan M. Ryan P’12
Smithtown, N.Y.
Thomas D. Sargent II ’77, P’10
West Hartford, Conn.
Samuel Thorne ’46, P’74, ’76
Bedford, Mass.
Kirsten Sichler Webb ’98
Greenwich, Conn.
Benjamin D. Williams IV ’81
Carpinteria, Calif.

Westminster Fellows

Barbara and Richard A. Adams
John B. Beinecke ’65
Robert F. Bristow ’76
Alan F. Brooks ’55
Robert F. Bynum ’69
W. Graham Cole Jr. H'09
Willard A. S. Denham ’49
Susan Dwyer
Hilliard Ebling ’69
Robert W. Ebling, III ’66
James M. Farr ’57
Joseph L. Gitterman ’55
Peter S. Greene ’64
Charles E. Griffith Jr. ’56
Graham D. Gund ’59
Philip Kistler ’56
John N. Lavieri ’63
Treadway Mink, Jr. ’77
Peter M. Palin ’57
Deborah D. Riegel
Mary T. Sargent
Douglas Unfried ’64
Donald H. Werner
Joyce Wilson
Robert F. Wing ’57
Italics = Trustee Emeritus

Contact Us

995 Hopmeadow Street
Simsbury, Connecticut 06070

P. (860) 408-3000
F. (860) 408 3001
Notice of Nondiscriminatory Policy as to Students
In keeping with our support for a diverse community, Westminster abides by all applicable federal and state laws and does not discriminate on the basis of any protected characteristic, including race, color, religious creed, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity or expression, national and ethnic origin, ancestry and/or disability in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletic and other school-administered program. Westminster admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the School. 
© Copyright 2021 Westminster School  |  Privacy Policy
AP® and Advanced Placement® are registered trademarks of the College Board. Used with permission.